Nowadays, many people choose to work remotely from home instead of commuting to the office every day. What are the advantages and disadvantages of working from home?

Nowadays, a lot of people prefer to work from home, I think online working has both saides of advantages and disadvantahes this essay will explain both sides. First of all, working remotely without going to the office has some benefits such as, the crowded in the streets would be more less for example, I need at least one hour to get to work usually becuse normally all the emploey should be in there offices by 8AM maximum, this mean that all of those people must be on there way to work at the same taime which lead to croweded. Also working from home has disadvantages to, like some people would take it as a holiday, as long as there is no maneger around them. On the other hand, working from offices nearby your coworkers has many advantages like, asking them about information that you stok help with a project they would be there for you, forthermore, there is one more important thing about it, which is always going to be some one how is makeing sure that everyone is fenishing the tasks they has on time, but even that, there is some disadvantages for being on site, for example if you done your work early you can not leave befor you targeted your hours being on site normally needs a spiciffec hours to be there. To wrap up, working from home or being on site has two sides, a good thing for working from home there is no more crowded, and one bad thing about it there is no one around you, the same thing applays on being on site it is a good thing that you will find help if you need it but the bad thing about it, it could be a west of time sometimes.