In some countries, university students live away from home and in another city while studying. Do you think the disadvantages outweigh the advantages of living in another city?

In some nations, it is widely believed that to study in university, students should travel to another cities. While some encourage this trend, as it can develop and shape students ' personalities, others believe that traveling abroad may pressure students until they fail. This essay will discuss both viewpoints before presenting my position. On the one hand, studying in another city can be considered beneficial for students who seek to build character. For example, living alone can help them deal with life's difficulties without relying on their family members. This shows that students may develop their sense of responsibility and improve their problem-solving skills. On the other hand, without parental monitring some students ' academic record can be effected as they have been guided all their life and this new experience may seems challenging, which can influence them to drop study in some cases. A good example of this can be seen by the growing numbers of students who faild to achieve high grades after traveling abroad. As a result, such marks can damage their self confidence resulting to drop university. In conclusion, I firmly believe that studying abroad may become an alter opportunity for students to navigate their own way in life due to the massive experience and knowledge that will be provided by such experience. Therefore, I suggest that families should motivate students to begin their university life in remot city.