With the wide use of computers and the Internet, people can study and work from home without going to school or company. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

is true that owing the uses of internet, masses can study in their house without going out. while there are certain underlying disadvantages associated with this trend, the advantageous are going to be way more potent. Regards disadvantages, less social bonding can be the main issueby doing study online. By having limited interaction with school-mates, pupils may unable to share their emotions at an effective way, as a results, they become unsocialized.. The second demerit may be is that this online learning way would halt the holistic development of folk. when student learn from computer instead of books, then their eyesight would suffer a lot. There have been multiple instances that have proved that most of the new generation have low eye-sight and the prime reason behind it is the use of internet in excess. Regards advantages, it paves the way towards to save learner's time. Going to school or college takes some time either go hy bus or car; however, When kids do study over a phone, it reduces the time period, as a consequences, they can able to do other activities in that time frame. Moreover, by this way, an individual can spend more time with their family. Since while learning kids can talk with their family and do much more things, which may not be possible if they go to school, it helps to strengthen their family bond. From my own experience, during covid-19, when I studied online, I did many other things with my family, thus I become more closer to my parents. In conclusion, despite having detrimental effect on the social bonding and eye-sights, i think studying online posses twofold advantages: saving of time and increasing family Bonding.