Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better?

There is no denying the fact that living in the right home in a perfect community is a significant concern for worldwide families. While it is a commonly held belief that taller bulding in the housing areas in good, there is also an argument that building homes on a larger area is the best. In this essay I will give my opinion and give reasons why. In my point of view, households built on a wider land is considered useful for many aspects. To begin with, constructing houses in this design provides convenience and more luxury environment for the families which enhance their quality of life as what we experienced from COVID-19 pandemic: getting a fresh air and being exposed to the sun on a daily basis is crucial. For example, there is enough space for children to play in the backyard in addition to a front door garden. Furthermore, living in a villa neighbourhood provids more privacy as sounds do not pass between the inner walls such as between departments and no one will complain from loud noises. Another point to consider, in larger houses, residents will be able to store their stuff. For instance, storing a bicycle. It is also possible to say that, houses built on a wider area allow large family members to live together. To illustrate, parents with their kids and the grandparents can live in the same house. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that living in houses built on a big area is significantly better.