With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this technical world, everyone tries to talk with each other by text message and the internet. This trend will decrease face-to-face conversation to some extent. I am partially agree with the given statement and will disclose my viewpoints along with examples in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, most of people are living in fast-paced life they want to achieve success as soon as possible. In other words, They do double shifts and spend their spare time in libraries and in front of computers to learn new things. Masses prefer to talk with their nears and dears in breaks and while doing travel. Do not like to waste precious time. For instance, The British newspaper had a conducted survey in 2024. A report showed that 70% of the people use the internet for communicating with their relatives just on weekends. Hence, technical appliances would gain a first position in an upcoming years rather than visit others. On the flip side, the population makes efforts to directly touch with loved ones instaed of online plateforms. To clarify, many people made no phone policy on weekends in their homes. They use the phone just to answer urgent calls otherwise do family together on holidays. It is a vital step to avoid the internet and spend time with their loved ones. For examplify, the hindustan timelines newspaper showed that this policy gives the best result to make family together. To conclude, nowadays, online network is a pocket friendly that is why it is very popular among people. But it cannot be overcome the face-to-face communication because some individual are still connected with their roots and love to visit their family when get time.