Some people say that no one should work after the age of 65years,others say that they should continue the work as long as they want.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a growing belief that grandparents should not have careers after they reach 65, while others think that these old humans must have the right to proceed with working. While old men cannot be productive when they get older, It is vital for them to pay the bills and other financial responsibilities. This essay will not only elaborate on both views but it will also provide my perspective. Initially, elderly men do not have the ability to work effectively. To clarify, when males get older, not only their movement become harder but also they face health problems. Hence, they cannot commute to work every day. Furthermore, in the workplace, a grandfather is not capable of focusing for a long time due to health issues because of his age. For instance, According to the Ministry of Jobs in Japan, 62% of grandfathers cannot concentrate for more than 3 hours. As a result, they are not able to be productive like young boys. However, old dads usually have bills and unpaid loans that need to be paid. In other words, it is crucial for this group to continue working, so they can redeem all these loans. Moreover, the vast majority of them have to purchase medicine, how are they going to buy them if they don't have jobs! For example, the manager of London Bank said that 53% of the people who lived long on this planet, are obligated to spend their money and finish their debts. Therefore, it is vital for this kind of mankind to work as long as they desire. From my standpoint, individuals who are over sixty-five should proceed functioning to take care of themselves. To sum up, the age factor has been playing a pivotal role in lowering the productivity level for elderly fathers. Nevertheless, many of them should spend cash to have medical treatment and this cannot be done unless they keep working in their firms.