Many people believe that the increasing number of cars in cities is immense ‎pollution and waste. Others think that industries are the ones causing ‎pollution. Discuss both views, and give your opinion

The debate about the primary causes of air pollution remains ongoing. While some claim that the majority of gases Use synonyms smokevaporeffluviumfumesmiasmastreamvolatile substance It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. are by vehicles, others argue that manufacturers release toxic gas that foster pollution. I strongly believe vehicles are the main reason for gas emissions due to the widespread of cars. This essay will discuss both viewpoints before drawing any conclusions. On one hand, the industrial sector is mainly responsible for gas emissions. Manufacturing processes release harmful gases and chemicals, which have a significant negative impact on air quality. In fact, industrial gases are able to accumulate in the air within a second and remain for decades leading to global pollution. On the other hand, automobiles play a crucial role in air pollution. There is a huge amount of cars, with each movement the gases are spread widely upward into the atmosphere leading universal pollution. For instance, a 2022 study conducted by environmental experts highlighted that, movement gases are the main causes of air pollution and cars are the only way to do this. In my opinion, I totally agree with this because the harmful gases are accumulating faster with movement. Additionally, some cars release gases even in off mode instead of industrial gases which is required operations to build. To sum up, although manufacturers produce gases with heavy minerals cause long-term pollution, vehicles release a high quantities of gas causing consistent environmental issues. The government should prevent the increasing number of cars by encouraging more individuals to use public transport.