Some people think the government should spend more money on sport facilities for top athletes. Other people think the government should spend more money on sport facilities for everybody. Discuss both views

Some would argue that the national governments should invest a large amount of money on sport complexes for national champions. While other say thet the government should allocate money to sports facilities for all members of society. On one hand, some people believe that governemnts should prioritise funding for sport complexes to support elite and professional athletes, this because competitior represnet the country in global championships and for wining international title. For instance, in 2022, Saudi government invest funding to built high-tech sport center to provide a comfy envoirnment for haigh-level football team to compete in World cup championship.Even though this center is not allowed for puplic people. On the other hand, others think that national governments should provide sporting venues for citizens and allow teengers and young adult to enrolle in these sprort facilities. Fore example, Gulf Countries lunche new sport infrastructure to attract talent children and stimulate them by rewards. this is a significant step for sport industry preparing the youngs for future champions. In conclusion, spending money for puplic sport complexes is as important as prioritise funding to support professional players.