In many countries, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is this? How should they be punished?

Children and teenagers around the world are commiting more and more crimes in the modern day and ages. This essay will evaluate the reason why this problem existed and give some ways to punish these children. This paragraph will focus on the reason of crimes in teenagers and children. In the past, technlogy and internet were not being so popular, children and teenagers could not get access to some bad behaviour on the Internet. Also, in the past few years, cyber bullying or high-tech crimes did not appear so internet was a good environment to improve childrent’s skill or creativity. Unfotunately, with the fast improvement of Internet, criminals began to look for a new environment to commit crimes and teenagers started to be interested in that job. This problem continued to increased and spreaded out over the world, making it the most serious dilemma in the world. For instance, in VietNam, crimes rate, which teenagers commited, is more and more surged. Although this problem is very serious and dangerous for individuals around the world, especially young children and teenagers, it can be found in government internet control and parent’s management. It can not be denied that, with the overall control of government on the Internet, they can reduced the rate of crimes and create a balance environment for teenagers to participate in Internet activities. Addtionally, parent play an important role in children ’s work, managing their activities, limiting the time spending on the Internet are one of the effective way to minimize that phenomenon. In conclusion, this problem can be a serious trend in teenagers around the world, it can be diminished by government and parents in controlling Internet using time of children.