Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

The issue of noise continues to generate debate, with opinion sharply divided. Some people argue that noise should be under controlled by some rules. While other content that there should not be any limitations. I align myself with the former view as I believe that peace and silence plays crucial role. The essay will examine both sides of the argument before representing my own view. On the one hand, some individuals believe that there should be a few strict controls about noise because it is contributing in the noise pollution. People would prefer peace and calmness in their lives which will help them to lead a ecstatic life as they can concentrate more and feel less distractions of their surroundings. Moreover, they have liberty to choose their own comfort zone and the rights have been given by the Constitution of their country. For instance, as per the report, honking is not allowed on the roads if someone honk they would have faced detrimental consequences in the form of penalty. On the other hand, some masses think that making a noise is not a big deal for them. In this digital era, they are working under stressful conditions for long hours. When they have free time they opt go to the clubs and pubs with their friends to enjoy leisure time where they listen to loud music which lift up their moods and exhilarates their enthusiasm as a result, they become ready to handle their jobs with positive energy. For instance, to deal with depression and anxiety, music work effectively as per the experts. To conclude, I believe that people can make a noise but they should consider others privacy as their top priority. The government should implement rules to reduce noise pollution by taking some actions thus people can focus on their lives and attract prosperity.