Nowadays, people are able to use the internet to do an increasing number of tasks. Is this a positive or negative development?

Recently, a growing number of people believe that the internet it so crucial for a lot of communities in the world, particularly, to help many societies to easily do anything such as exams or others. Firstly, In the modern era, a large number of community argue that the technology like Internet gives a variety of crowd merit, because, they feel exhilarated with the development of technology recently. Besides, many universities abroad also use the internet to study, because they argue that learning on the internet is simple and practical, because all young people can improve their skills on the internet. For example, a student from China makes the high applications for laptop using the internet. Moreover, they made a robot. From my perspective, people will be able to use the Internet in 2025, because it different from a long time ago when people do not have Internet and always did an increasing number of tasks manually and could not grow their skills and knowledge. Additionally, this has a positive impact on humans and how they can grow quickly with the current development. In conclusion, doing anything using the internet is much more fun and effective. And then, do not forget to use the internet, because the internet sometimes dangerous due to more people sometimes using the internet to open bad websites. For example, the community uses the Internet for online gambling.