Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well, here i want to write my oppinion about these challenges that will face with my country. Education is essensial part of the country, in my country education had been in danger possition. FIrstly, the reason why education going to be most challenge because of the term of the goverment, for instance the laws about the education are very bad such as teachers are not allow to give the students homework, 10 hours for school, and many more. In addition population in Indonesia had been significant improve since 10 years past, in one family there is five kids even more, this conditions is going to be serious challenge in the future. Both challenges education and population have to overcome as soon as possible. Firstly, the problem of education in this country is the law, so the goverment have to revise it and match it with the real need of indonesian students. Secondly, the goverment could revise the curriculum, MERDEKA curriculum is not match with student needs. In the other hand, population have to be clear as so as possible, goverment have to educates the people for 2 kids are enough, for example goverments can conduct the socialitation about 2 children are enough and make advertise in social media or tv. In conclusion, i believe that education and population going to be the most challenges, but if the goverment make the new rules or even doing my suggestion i am definetly sure that in the future Indonesia can force those challenges. Community’s feedback