More and more people buy a wide range of electrical household goods like television, microwave ovens and rice cookers. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

An increasing number of people are choosing to purchase domestic appliances. In my opinion, this is a positive development because it saves their time they not only earn more, but also take a good amount of rest. The primary concern about buying electrical household goods is the time. Nowadays, people work more due to the demand of market as well as in order to maintain their expenses, which led to a busy lifestyle As a result, they have less time for households chores. thus individuals not only earn more, but also work effortlessly with the help of electric gadgets. For instance. Whirlpool, which is a renowned brand in India for making electrical apparatus manufactures a 360° rotational washing machine, which cleans the cloth nicely, and is in a great demand as it not onlyremoves the stains from the clothes as well as saves the time of working women's An additional reason for my stance is proper rest. A case in point is stress which comes from the burden of all the work done by a single person. In past, there was joint families, so the work was distributed among all the family members, but now due to the nuclear families, all the domestic works are done by a single person. Accordingly, it saves their time. hence, Humans can spend time with their family having their quality time Although it has become more popular for people to buy electrical goods, it has bought too many benefits like earning more and avoiding stressful life for this to be considered a positive trend