As a part of their education, many students work at a company for a short period of time without a salary. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to this?

As a duty of their learning process, several puplis function in diverse firms for one month without getting paid. The advantages of this trend are more than the disadvantages. This essay will elaborate on both sides. Initially, students gain more experience if they work for companies. To clarify, when learners work for firms, they get to know how to finish tasks properly. Furthermore, they will make beneficial connections who will help them in the future. Thus, they can secure great careers by knowing these folks. For example, last year, the manager of Ford Company said that the vast majority of great sales men here had practiced at this company before I hired them. Therefore, they know exactly how to sell cars and how to convince the buyers. However, one of the clear negative things of this matter is the fact that educators might be unmotivated when they make efforts without salaries. In other words, working without a salary can be frustrating. Hence, these students will not be excited to work hard. For instance, according to London University, the productivity level of these students has diminished by 59% in the third week of the month because they do not see the point of working without cash rewards. To sum up, while being not motivated is a bad outcome of this trend, sharpening skills in the work place and making good relationships win the battle. Educators who have been employed in companies, have better knowledge in terms of how to end tasks properly and how to communicate effectively with other workers.