Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are theadvantages and disadvantages for the child having a large number of toys?

Children's love language nowadays has changed, from feeling loved by being looked after or taken well care of, to buying unnecessary stuff and an incomprehensible number of toys just to catch up with trends or modern games. This essay will explore the cause of this phenomenon, as well as how to deal with it. starting off with root causes, some childen may think love is associated with material, these kind of children usually lack emotional attention fom their parents, could be for many reasons, such as having both parents working. Therefore, as an attempt from their parents to fill this gap, some would buy their childen a lot of toys as a compensation. Hence, the child may grow a belief that love is not achieved without material. This can help the child overcome the emotional deprivation, helping them to live a decent childhood as much as they could. On the other hand, it can lead to developing wrong beliefs about love that will grow with them till they become adults, where it will be harder to deal with, given that it was a part of their childhood. However, this issue can be solved fortunately in early stages. For instance, parents can reach an agreement where one parent works at morning, while the other works at night. As a result, the child is not going to be left alone without parental attention, the thing they needed.