Some working parents think that childcare centers provide the best care for children who are still too young to go to school. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A proper meditation for diseaes is perhaps the most important argument recently. A large number of people in low income countries lose their lives because of the lack of medicine for non killing deseases. While it could be argued that itis the duty of drug companies to lower the medicine prices and make it affordable for all people in these countries, it is my opinion that governments should share the responsibility and support the medical industry by cancelling the taxes on the easy to recover diseases. On the one hand, when drug companis do not pay taxes on these products for the govenment a price deacres will automatically happen,because people are the ones who pay this tax. for example, if the government in the low income contries cancelled the tax on the seasonal flu drugs which is 20% of the its price, patients will be able to buy it, which also leads to healthier community. Moreover, this will improve the medicine industy sector as taxes on the row material will be reduces as well.. On the other hand, drug companies pay a large ammount of their profits buying the row material as 30% of the money they pay is taxes. Due to the high tax the medicine price increases, it is in my view that goverments in poor countries should cease this tax on the most common deseases as this will effect the total cost. For instance, the manufacturing cost for a kids fever medicine will be only the material and the labor cost, which is reasonable price for most ofthe families. In conclusion, many people in poor areas in around the world die because of the medicine high price. Althiugh drug companies are responsible about the medicine price, I believe governments play more important role in loweringsits price by omitting the taxes on popular deseases.