In the past, when students did a , they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, study abroad cocept is very popular. Most of students are prefar to study in English speaking nations in todays generation, as they can develop more opportunities for them. In my opinion, some of this benefits really outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, international students have more benifits for choosing to study in outside their nation, as they can develop more options for their life. Furthermore, those pupil who going abroad for higher education thay can learn way more different tasks compare to others, as they have opportunity to learn foreign culture as well as they can speak their language. So it can grow person better than his country. For example, who lives abroad, they can speak English better than who lives in their native land. Going forward, benfits of living in other country is individual can travel more than who lives in local place, as they can visit world famous place easily. Moreover, who stays outside nation they have really good chance to explore their life to a world famous attrections, such as Tower Bridge of London and Effiel Tower. For instance, Students who living Change the form of the verb live show examples out side of India, they are exploring more places, while who studying in India they are just travel inside India. Such advantages of study abroad is outweigh disadvantages. In conclusion, students who prefer to study outside their nation, they can develop their skills more compare to local students, and they also explore too many famous places. They can also live batter lifestyle abroad.