Some people believe more actions can be taken to prevent crime, while others think that little can be done. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Crime is considered to be one of the major concern around the globe. some folks believe that, small efforts are not enough to stop the criminal activities while others argue. This essay will elaborate both the plots followed by my position and relevent illustrations. On the one hand, it is said that, major and up-level actions should be taken to prevent illegal actions because it set a example for other criminal and citizen to not commit those activities. This means, if the government set strong rules and punishment of life-time imprisonment rather than short period punishment or fine. Aa a result, people become concious against illegal activities. Also, by increasing law enforcement resources, such as hiring more police officers and installing additional surveillance cameras in high-crime areas. This could potentially deter criminals and lead to a decrease in crime rates. On the other hand, little changes in the society and education can stop crime. The universities and schools should include anti-social activity awareness camps to alert adults and make them more informed. Thus, they will take part to improve society and future generation. Moreover, the society should took a step forward by accepting criminals and open doors of employment and opportunity to start new life. For example, avilability of jobs can reduce need of thef and crimes as it provide needed money. In my opinion, every nation requires both major and minor changes to stop criminal activites. In contrast, the authority can improve their security and rules to set strong exaples while, the society and education system can create knowledgable adults and new life for criminal. These all actions can stop crimal actions. To conclude, i believe both the side of the statement and all taken actions are vital to stop illegal activities for bright future of nation.