Many young people’s choice of future jobs is based on salary. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Now people are beginning to realize that, every single job should have an own price. And young generation began choosing jobs depending on the salary. I guess, it’s true due to the money is vital in our modern life. In addition, I will try to explain benefits and awful sides choosing jobs just for the money. So one of the main reasons behind that is, you will have perfect future. Perhaps in my country no significant number of rich families I knew a few teenagers who wanted work to help their families because they didn’t have enough money.As the result, they’ve worked and got good salary. It seems to me that a lot of people just don’t want see how their kids struggling. Furthermore young generation wants to see how their parents proud of them. This feels when you have done almost everything to success and eventually you hear from your parents words like,we proud of you.Not only that, I want to do everything to get job with an amazing salary and say to daddy, buy everything you want, I am rich On the other hand, it can be argued that there is not so good as we imagined. Yes maybe you could get good career, however it could be things that you wouldn’t want do every day. If you choose job just looking the salary, it won’t give you pleasures which you wanted. You will feel like, you are in prison In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that, a salary is great but if you want to earn good, choose a job, it looking at your skills and interests