Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.b

There is no denying the fact that TV or radio advertising is crucial while it is a commonly held belief that makes us buy things there is also an argument that is something we watch every day in our lives. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, advertising is a beneficial method whether it is through social media or tv or anything else. In other words, big companies and local brands need to market their products by advertising because this is the only way to tell others about new things. for example Coca-Cola company started in 1985 until now has never stopped marketing and advertising their products even when it is popular and they have a lot of sales but they know this is an effective method to increase sales. On the other hand, the traditional way the companies use it for advertising makes the individuals bored and don't pay attention to it, it is also possible to say that need to improve their method and think outside of the box. for instance, there are a small company in Behren that marketing their products by going to the street and letting everyone try their cream and decide if it is worth it to buy it or not before they buy. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance however, i tend to believe that advertising is something necessary for all businesses and consumers.