Many educators believe that international exchange trips are beneficial for students. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give you opinion and include any relevent example

In this mobilized world, it is a commonly held belief by teachers that educational tours play a vital role in the academic and personal development of students. However, some people consider it a waste of money and time, but in my perspective, it is an opportunity for scholars to explore the world and boost their knowledge. Admittedly, students can improve their language skills by immersing themselves in a different culture and communicating with the natives, which enhances their communication ability. For example, many international students from India move to Canada for higher studies and placements, and use French and English because these are the Canadian languages and they become fluent by using them in various places such as convenience stores. Moreover, International exchange trips expose students to different cultures, fostering their cultural awareness and sensitivity. Expanding upon some of the other corroborating factors for my agreement with the statement is that these trips encourage personal growth and independence as students navigate new environments and face various challenges that develop their problem-solving skills. To exemplify, pupils find part-time jobs to pay their expenses and manage their studies along with their work making them self-dependent as well as strong to challenge the problems. In addition, these trips enhance their resume and chances to get a job by showcasing global awareness. To put it in a nutshell, abroad tours foster the knowledge of the students by developing their language and problem-solving skills, also makes them independent and multi-tasker.