The amount of sport, shown on television every week has increased significantly and this is having an impact on live sport events. Do you think the benefits of having more televised sport are greater than the disadvantages?

It is irrefutable that sports play an important role in our lives. The amount of games, telecasted on television has grown rapidly and resulted negative on offline sport events. I am harmony with the notion, as we shall discuss with my viewpoint at the end. To Commence with, there are uncounted merits of watching television sports. Firstly, people can enjoy it by sitting in their homes comfortably, and thus saving their precious time as well as fares to go on specific live sport place. For example, my brother is big fan of cricket sport but he is full- time employed, so he do not have time to watch cricket offline, and he prefer to enjoy it in his room while relaxing. Secondly, Security issues are the main reason for its popularity among individuals, as it is very common to see that people cheers for their loving teams and, if they watch that its opponents are going to win, and sometimes due to ego, they try to harm their opposite time, for example, by hitting on their faces or throwing eating products. Thus, people like to watch games on television. On the other side, no doubt that watching live sports always give more pleasure and feeling of satisfication, because people prefer to go in groups which leads to social interaction and good way to relax their mind by diverting their attention from daily routines. Additionaly, it is normal to see that always financialy stable people choose live sports. In my opionion, benefits of watching sports on television outweights its disadvantages of live sports. Moreover, sometimes it depends on individuals interset and desire in which way they entertain themselves more.