Some people believe that it is better for children to grow up in the countryside, while others think that life in a big city offers more opportunities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe that growing in the countryside is beneficial for children. However, others argue that children who live in big city can get a better chance. Both sides present valid arguments. However, in my opinion, living in a big city better than live in the village. One main reason why people prefer raising children in the rural areas is the closer connection to nature and healthy mental for kids. For instance, children can build their ability to explore things in the village rather than playing smartphone at home. Therefore, it is helps children enjoy more freedom in their childhood memory. On the other hand, some people argue that growing up in a city offers more opportunities for children. Living in the city could provide them with a better education, technology, and healthcare. For example, children could choose academic institution easier with their preference. It helps children get an advance knowledge about technology while they living in the big city. Moreover, children will get an access for healthcare easier rather than living in the country side. In conclusion, while growing up in the countryside may help children the ability to explore nature and better mental health for them when they enjoy a peaceful environment, living in a big city offers more better chances such as, education, technology, and healthcare. Therefore, I believe that growing up in the big city provides them for better life in every aspects rather than living in the countryside.