A growing number of people work by telecommuting, that is, the employee work from home, using a computer and Internet to connect with the office. What are the advantages and disadvantages of working this way.

Recently, some companies adapt a online working due to the spread of Covid-19. Employees do not need to go to the office and spend time in a crowded train. You can see some advatages of this, but there are some disadavatages hiding behind them. In this essay, I will explane both of them. On one hand, working by telecommuting has a efficient for workers. For examle, they can wake up at the time before the job starts. Because there are no need to take trains to commute. Moreover companies do not need pay for a office. Therefore, working from home help to spend time efficient and decline expense. On the other hand, the decreasing an opportunity of face to face communication make workers make labour worse the communication skills. Because it makes it difficult to understand others' certain feelings. As a result, it might make a conflict due to a misunderstandings. Thus, communicate with people using computer and Internet help us not to improve our commnunication ability and it might make the situation worse. In conclusion, working by telecommuting is a beneficial way to work efficient. However, it does not improve a relationship among colleagues. Therefore, copanies should choose the way of working depends on the situation.