The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being over weight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society. How can this problem be solved.

Nowadays, due to the inclining the rate of weight gaining Change the form of the verb gain show examples, the most of individual are at risk of serious health aliments. There are various reason behind this problems. I will discuss them along with solution in upcoming paragraphs. To start with, there are several reasons behind this trend, the first and foremost reason is lack of physical activities. in present time, many professional proponents and children spend their a lot of time infront of screen which makes their lifestyle sedentary as a result the face different diseases such as obesity and lower vision. Beside this, consuming junk food is playing virtal role in gaining weight. in present scenairo, youngsters prefer to eat fast food as compare to home cooked food. Which makes them fatty and lazy. For instance, an survay was conducted by the WHO in 2002, which disclosed almost 65% teenagers are normally deal with over weight health problems because of oily food consumption in united kingdom. Furthermore, there are distinctive solutions for these reasons, the apropriate solution is doing mannual tasking. Human beings ought to do physical activities along with their busy schedule such playing outdoor activities and exercies exercise thus help them to loosing weight and keep them fit as fiddle. Additionally, adults should take healthy food which have minerals, protain and vitamins resulting to makes their bones stronge. For example, my mother keeps her fit by eating healthy food as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to oily things and she does exercise daily. She is 52 years old, but her looks like she is my sister. She is very active. In conclusion, although there are many reason of out weight such as busy lifestlye and bad eating habbits but it also have solutions such as doing physical activities and consuming healthy food leads to make their healthy lifestyle.