Schools are no longer necessary, because children can get so much information available through Internet, and they can study just as well at home. What extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, many believe that the internet available a lot of information or news from around the world starting from important or trivial they also can improve knowledge from smartphones. Personaly as a student and based on my experience totaly disagree with that statement I believe behaviour not learned on Internet but in the school area with a teacher. It could be argued that, studying on the Internet is more convenient than studying at school. Firstly, searching for information about anything can be done anywhere and anytime they want. In addition, smartphones available many applications or platforms to support students during the study because lots of companies create applications as time goes by. However, studying directly can build the school more ensure the children first of all. Studying directly can build kind the behaviour of children not only through material but also through theory obtained from an academic setting, secondly. It can learn about friendship relationships with others, thirdly. It is not necessary to use phones too much because when children use phones over time causing a lack of eyesight, and finally studying directly offers a wider range of concepts to study than acquiring knowledge on the internet. It could also be argued that studying on Internet is save money. First, it is unnecessary monthly cash outlays, and second, affordable time to learn. However, learning face to face is the most appropriate learning for students. To begin, studying directly increases confidence of students and also train mental between students and educators. Another reason, students can easier to understand the material from their tutor and manage their time when the teacher gives some lesson or homework. Study directly, ensure the students disciplined in their life in the future, and last but not least. Studying directly has helped education with many benefits. To sum up, studying on the Internet is a not good thing for learners. Studying directly provides many lessons. In the future, most people will eventually turn to learning face to face rather than studying by smartphone