In many countries, the number of people suffering from health problems due to being overweight is increasing. Some people believe that the best way to deal with this issue is to increase the price of unhealthy foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this modern era, people are facing health issues, mainly obesity. Most individuals argue that the most effective method to control obesity is that the government should double the prices for fast food items. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement. However, not only increase the prices but also the government should motivate the community to do regular exercise and a healthy diet as well. To begin with, nowadays a growing number of young people are consuming the process food items such as nuggets, burgers, packet foods and soft drinks. These are the main reasons, and the government should consider to increase the product value or even ban these items. Furthermore, the government can start free medical checkups and diet and encourage the public to follow. On the other hand, an regular exercises can help people to control their weight and other health issues. Daily exercise such as running, walking, cycling, and swimming can improve heart health and fastest way to reduce weight. Moreover, yoga helps to keep individuals body calm and overthinking pattern so people can have a better sleep. To sum up, the leaders and increase the prices or they can even ban the fast food item. Additionally, the government should provide knowledge about food choses and how its affects individuals. I partially agree with the statement and people should not only focus on increasing prices but also spread awarness related to healthy lifestyle and why its important.