Rich countries should not employ skilled labor from poor countries, as poor countries need the workers more. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, wealthy countries employ and attract and searching for skilled labour from poor countries while others believe they should stay in their country as they need them most and help their region, I totally disagree, and I explain this for two main reasons, that is enchasing the quality of the country and becoming famous. To begin with, skilled labour who already come from a rich country can enchase the quality of the whole country, therefore the country has development in certain areas, in fact, labour skilled employees can improve their selves on a different basis in the wealthy countries more, for instances, labour skills to help them grow they need resources which are not available in poor countries such as high technology or even good salaries which they deserve. Secondly, on the other hand, it can also have a good impact on the country, what I mean is the country becoming famous for employees skilled people and providing them with what they want, for instance, in 2011 there was a study published by New York collage it says that german has become the first country in military industries duo tu they employee skilled people from across the world. In conclusion, employee skilled labour can improve the reputation of wealthy countries and provide skilled workers hand what they need, the second reason is the country can become well known in certain fields such as Germany.