In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurring? Do you think these changes are positive or negative? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In every family the are changes and this is a humanity based we cuadnt change the facts, there is some family take positive changes to make a healthy live and there a negative changes make the live depressed. First of all, I believe in any smart person they should to be more flixbel with the peapol they love and care about because this what make families still to the last and make it stronger with good communication to be more understanding and know what they need to help them. Second, In my opinion the word every day have changed and there is always new challenges we throw it with family or random story's in live this make us to knowledge new stuff like to be more standebl and know how to deal with changes specifically when we need to be strict or soft. Last but not least, I have experience with changes structure because we are big family and we have 3 generations including my parents my big siblings and the youngest siblings we should to be respected about big structure and don't get line and there is some small structure we can change and get better live. In conclusion, I hope to make more positive changes in our lives to be positive people and this not only with our families also with any person in the live should be more standing and strict to know their line.