The homeless population was growing in many cities around the world, what this the cause of this ? and what can be done to help this problem ?

The growing homeless population in many cities worldwide is a pressing concern. This has become a complication in a large number of countries and time by time will be increasing. Firstly, a lot of communities in the world are uncomfortable with this case because many cities always find the same problem such as homelessness and the government confused about to lack of a variety of homeless. From my perspective, they are the homeless and pile up on the road due to a lack of job vacancies. That is why, they only waiting for the people to give their hand to them. This becomes a big problem for a lot of communities how societies can give the solution to them and the local council? Moreover, in the poor country, many parents ask their son to look for money on the street and the children never go to school they just depend on the riders to give them money. Additionally, the government must open the solution and collaborate with societies to arrange this issue. For example, build a lot of job vacancies to help them gain a activity or give all the homeless subsidized housing in order so they can live decently and be able to develop the future of their children. This is a good solution to reduce this problem in many towns. if they have a job and subsidized housing I believe there is no troublemakers on the road or at traffic lights. In conclusion, the government and societies work together to reduce this issue and if this dilemma is solved I believe the foreigners from abroad will be convenient to come to your cities and enjoy facilities around your town.