*Parents are trying to reach childcare tutors to learn how to take care of their children. Is this essential? Give your opinion on this and illustrate an example.

In recent years, most adults especially parents have been busy with their jobs to save better life for their kids. Also, parents always looking for someone to take care of their children like a nursery or tutors to teach them how to be clean and in good health. I totally agree with this and I will discuss this in the essay before reaching the conclusion. To begin with, due to the increasing life expenses, many fathers and mothers are working at the same time but the issue is who will care for the kids, in most cases like that the parents have to find someone who can they trust to set with the kids and learn them how to grow up with a good attitude. In addition, choosing the babysitter is something that must be done carefully, In other words, the person who will set with the kids must be polite and have very good behaviour, so he can teach these ethics to the children. From my point of view, selecting the man or a woman who will sit with my lovely kids must be very careful, for example, I am workingas aan engineer and my wife works as a doctor, both of us are busy most of the day. Hence, we decided to hire a very kind woman to be with them all day, teaching them all the daily activities like eating, studying and playing together in the best way so they can grow up with good mental health. To sum up, it is not hard to say that selecting the person to care about our kids is something crucial for their both body and mental health.