Write one of your lessons in your life and who teach you that.

Today I will talk about one of my father lessons to me. My father taught me a lot of things, and one of the most important lessons in my life was, when I was reckless, after that all my life changed because he taught me how must I respect they others. one day I was gone to the school with my father suddenly I saw young boy cross the street and I threw a water bottle at him, My father stoped and made me a apologize to him. After I did he took the boy with him in the car to school and let me walk. When I started walking he asked the boy to throw a water bottle at me, it was a message. If someone did it to me will I accept it or not? I realized from that time that I must respect all others and he told me don’t do anything you will not accept it of yourself. Thus I learned if I didn’t like that happen to me why I do that with others. If we want to live a beautiful life we have to respect and care about each other. Thank you for reading my paragraph.