Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reason for this? What can be done to solve the problem.

These days, there is a big trend about decreasing the focusing skills at school. Also, it has became more specific and broad situations within lots of school. There are both the causes and the solution for this society. First of all, looking out the most potential reason about this, digital appliances make students less paying attention to their study inside the school. Nowadays, digital technologies are increasing sharply all over the world, so using digital devices such as ipad and galaxy book are available to use within the classroom. Throught the features of digital devices, they tend to let students reduce their capacity including time, quality to pay attention the subjects. Furthermore, students get some thought about wanting to watch fun videos, and play video games. Therefore, digital devices make students not to fully participate in their own classes. However, the two biggest solutions of solving this situation and problem that I mentioned before. To begin with, use the interesting topics with well-organized videos and articles during the class. Some people argue that it is a way to interfere the fully participitation, however, I believe that it is the opposite of the thought. They can grap lots of attention from the students, which is why most students like to watch some videos inside the classroom. So that, teachers use both interesting and helpful resources to get greatest student eyes. In addition, the school can amend the school's rule, which is not allowed the digital devices without teacher's permission. Most of students cannot control their mind and thought,which means students are the age can accept and learn things before becoming adults, so that it is a best way to prevent the breakdown of focusing skills. In conclusion, due to the broad use of digital devices are the reason of difficult to pay attention to their studies. However, it has two significant solutions both teachers use interesting resources and apply the regulation of using digital devices.