some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, there are many animals that are becoming harmful and almost disappearing. This essay will discuss reasons why this is happening and solutions to address this issue. The main reason why animals are endangered is because of human activities. It cannot be denied that people tend to improve their lives than in the past. Humans are likely to build their houses in cities this causes a lot of land to be needed to extend the improvements. Another example is agriculture. The demand for food makes people shift forests into agricultural areas. It makes hundreds of animals lose their habitats and leads them to extinction. The last reason why animals are harmed is climate change. It is a bigger problem around the world not just for animals but also for humans. To tackle this issue, we need to provide conservation as shelters for animals that lost their habitats. These conservation areas have to imitate their natural environments to prevent animals from stress. Conservation is not just a home for endangered animals but also a place to educate children about how important to keep our planet safe. Another solution is regulation. This act, coming from government, encourages civilians to get more involved in environmental activities, such as planting trees at home and managing garbage. This can involve both sides working together to make our planet green. More activities can be done if government makes stricter regulations about environmental issues. In summary, although there are many problems related to harming animals, such as human activities and climate change, there are also possibilities to prevent animals from extinction, like conservation and planting trees.