Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Society thinks that university the most effective for get a good job. However others think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Both of them have advantages and I'm going to discuss, but I believe that university education is more effective for find a good job and do your future life because your university diploma very important thing to all employers. On one hand, a university education very important for many professions and for your own fundament. Because diploma of university important for many employers; they can see from this diploma how did you study and for which profession. As a result, you can use diploma for find good and very high paid job. In addition, universities give very good chances, for example, go to abroad, meeting with popular people or people who know many interesting about your profession, they can give you advice and they can write you motivation or recommendation letter for job employers. On the other hand, nowadays the vast majority thinks that experience more important. Because some employers remand that their employees have experience and developing soft skills. In addition, with job experience you can work somewhere without stress because you tried this. Other possibilities you can use you experience to other things for your homework or help for your family. To conclude, study at university or have experience of job both of them very good and have plus. All people can find good job with one of them but of course, I think university education is more important for people.