in some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. it is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous topics all over the world relates to health issues consequently because of the huge consumption of junk food in daily basis. There is a suggestion, that is considering, implementing particular restrictions and tax can sort out the issue, however, i believe, there are a few efficient approaches to be done. To begin with, consumption of junk food has become common and consequences, that may possibly occur have occupied the whole area of social media. Although setting up specific amount of tax in consumerism may particularly mitigate unanticipated threats, eliminating the number of people eating unhealthy food can be an uphill challenge because junk supplements have already taken an essential position in the market with its variety and taste as well as effordability. For example, junk food is more accessable due to the branches located in every possible spots such as in downtowns, public areas and entertainment zones, which has become more convinient. Additionally, there is a range of approaches that can be made to reduce health issues. Firstly, increasing self-awareness among nations relating to detrimental consequences such as obesity, digestion and even diabetics. Secondly, organizing public activities accordingly to physical conditions like races or competitions in order to encourage people to be active and have healthy lifestyle. Thirdly, implementing special programmes in social media about healthy nutrition and physical activities and sport so people may have better understanding where to start. To conclude, setting up tax and banning system can be beneficial, however, as human being's co-operation, self-awareness and good start can have better impact in inspiring us to have a healthy generation.