Writing that new words you learn it from last level

To begin with some high level words I learned from last tow months in this school. As you know the English languge has more than 500 words, so it is good for me if I known halve of them. When I said high level words I mean words in B2 and C1 level. For example "Surroundings" this word mean that things near of me, " I'm in my room and surroundings me my books,laptop and for sure my phone. Another word like "Log, Fooding and Branch", so when you need to sit fire we need to use a lot of logs that alredy come from the trees spically from one or more branch. Flooding, that water covered the streets after rianing. It's really high level words for me also I think that ammizing words you can use it to talk about some situations in real life,I mean closs from my simple life. Such as when I'm in the dissert with my friends in the Wenter we must sit fire to make us feel warm, so the logs is useful for us. Finally, that stage was hard for me, but in my view, it boosted my English vocabulary, skills be more clearlly and know I can speek about differante topics because now I have enugh words numbers from the English languge.