Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people enjoy watching a live more than watching movies or events on television for many reasons. Although, it is beneficial to watch a live film this does not mean that watching films or event on television is boring. On one hand, individuals claim that watching a live film or event more interesting for numerous benefits. First, people will be more interactive with events. To clarify, when people invite to certain events they can share their ideas or comments very easily. For example, watching a live film helps people to interact with actors and also they can take photos with them. Moreover, this allow people to meet new individuals that will increase their social bond and broad their social relationships. Despite all the benefits, there are several drawbacks of watching a live event or film. To begin, it is a waste of money because all live events or films need tickets to join them which is pricey. Therefore, spending money in unnecessary needs lead to negatively affct on financial support as a result saving money for the future is much better. In addition, it is waste of time because people have to go to an event / film place which might face traffic road. Consequently they lose their time that can be invested in some thing more beneficial. Therefore, watching event on television will overcome all these drawbacks by saving tickets cost and traffic time and noisy which present in event place. In my opinion, I totally believe that watching a film or event on television is much better than on a live because it will save not only money but also time. In top of that it is more comfortable for individuals. In conclusion, most of people are interested while watching a live event compared to watching on television. However, there is many disadvantages of watching a live event.I encourage people to watch event on television to save their time, cost and to enjoy it with their families in more comfortable and relax atmosphere.