Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the government should have a huge role to prevent air pollution and other issues might face by residents. Although it is a beneficial that authorities have to prevent serious issues but this does not mean that it is a bad idea to do it. On one hand, authorities have a great role in the society therefore, there are several benifits allowing governments to reduce air pollution in community. To begin, they have to set rules for not only residents but also for business owners by putting fines and taxes for factories and companies to reduce air pollution as a result to reduce illness and disease like lung cancer, skin cancer, and asthma. For examples, in Europe the government put fines for using plastic bag because throwing it can affect on environment negatively. In addition, government should encourage people to use public transportation which assist in reducing air gases that emit from cars which lead to air pollution and causing health issues. This by constructing modern transportation systems that allow citizens to use it instead of using their own vehicles. Moreover, authorities should play a significant role to help solving house problems because it is a essential needs for everybody. people live without house will have financial burden which might affect their life in adverse way. Therefore, government should support families during building their house by giving them low benefit loan to build their houses. In my own perspective, I totally agree that government has ability to reduce air pollution and home problems which leads to prevention of health issues. This is achieved by set different policies and encouraging people to buy houses. In conclusion, it is responsibility of government to protect their residents by set different rules and to reduce varities of health condition that society suffers from. I hope that all authorities in the world to take care about their citizens and protect their community.