Some people believe that individuals are becoming more and more dependent on each other, where as others believe that people are becoming more independent from each other. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

It is considered by some people that nowadays, individuals tend more dependent on other people, while the others have oppinions that a single soul can live independently. There are debate on both sides and we will discuss two views now. On the one hand, some people believe that no one can get through a single day alone, so they need others support. In this economic situations, most families believe that both husband and wife have to work for fulfilling their needs. However, they need someone to do some homework, such as cleaning, cooking, or just playing with the kids. Futhermore, these families are need someone's support, it can be their parent, siblings or other people who getting Change the form of the verb get show examples paid by working in their home. On the other hand, there are some people's oppinion that say everyone can live indepently. These opinions reflected to a situation where a person need to be independent. In the context of working, some cases are more effectively to be done alone because most work is finished faster when it divided to small task and given to several people. It is easier to complete the task with their own pace. For instance, in my office, each individual responsible to analyze their portofolios, because it is faster than one soul analize all the work alone. In conclusion, i certainly believe that each person has a different problem. Dependent or independent to others life is depend on how the person deal with difficulties. In some cases, they need support and some others are not.