In some cities of the world, cars are replacing bicycles. However, in some other cities, bicycles are replacing cars. What are the reasons for 2 developments? In your opinion, which is better.

People have different views about this two contradictory developments. There are cities that the population mainly use cars rather than bicycles, conversely others the opposite. To understand more about these contradictory sides, we need to delve into the benefits and drawback of such as developments. Believing that replacing cars with bike will be beneficial, this essay will discuss both stances and empasize on the positive impacts of this situation. In most cases, people use cars because its a lot more convinient and faster. However, this kind of transportation contribute to bad pollution. For instances, in the daily basis, individuals in Indonesia using cars to do their activities. This fact causes Indonesian's capital city nominated to be one of the worst pollution city in the world. Furthermore, cars proven to give a bad affect to the environment. On one hand, environmental friendly transportation such as bicycles offers greater benefits. Although it consume a lot more time, it is good for people's health. For example, bicycles proven to have a significant impact on hearth health. In short, bycicles offers a great benefactor to healthier body. I firmly believe that using bicycles in everyday activities brings more advantages than the disadvantages. To summarize, compared to cars, using bicycles have more benefit because it is healthier and eco-friendly.