In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books becuse they will be able to read everything they want online without paying To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statment?

The insane development of Internet is huge. While internet continues to develop more and more in future reductions newspapers and books will be increasingly. I believe that there are plenty of people prefer newspapers rather than the internet maybe because it's much easier and more efficient. Furthermore, books cant be replaced by internet books. One reason why newspapers in future will not be printed because majority agreed that using Internet is more significant than using newspapers. For example, if you're working on project you cant use newspapers because of the lack of the information. Also books, society cant dispense books many people loves the smell of the books and paper. For example, research shows that more than 60% of people who reads books prefer real- books rather than Internet, also because that they can understand easily. Moreover, we can't admit that Internet isn't beneficial or useful for students or slangs. You can bye any book you want with much cheaper price than book store. Thats open new paths for those who want to learn but they dont want to bye high price books. In my view governments have to make more book reading associations at a lower price and put a strict regulation for those who sell books with high prices. In conclusion, everyone have their own vision and the way that they love to read or study or maybe work. The most important thing is reading by any means