Some people believe that free housing should be provided by governments for under-priviliged and people who can't afford to buy a house. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give example based on your own experience.

It is irrefutable that housing is a basic necessity of every human being living on the planet. It is asserted by some folks that governement must provide free housing for deprived people as well to poor individuals. I am harmony with this notion, as we shall discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, it has tremendous benefits for society. Firstly, by providing cost free housing to needy people by government may reduce the burning issue of homelessness, for instance, as we can normally see that in most of developing countries such as nigeria, brazil, who are continousaly fighting to live in a stable place. As a result, they will feel secure and safe in their lives. Secondly, government has all powers, they can introduce some schemes or lotery system for people who are living under financial burden of houses, if they can participate will get chance of free education with free homes, this will aid youngsters to improve their lives through better health and job opportunities. This will lead less pressure on authorities, and regime can focus to deal with other crisis such as environment-saving and crime. Thirdly, free housing can help families with children, giving them a secure environment to grow and learn, as we all know that our future are in their hands. For example, poor children without homes always feel less confident and low self-esteem, which can close doors to show their hidden talent. In Conclusion, free housing should be mandatory to all poor people by governement beacuse of it advantages, as this may helpful to create secure environment and improve particular country's status to the World. Government can use taxes to tackle with this problem, as it is very essential to provide homes to needy people.