Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Billions are committed to growth driven world. Nowadays, crime rate is became sky rocketed in the metropolitant metropolitans by the young generation. Myraid of justifications are responsible behind the scenario, and it is crucial to take some inevitable steps to mitigate the issue. To commence, multi-tudinious reasons incline why urban area suferred more criminal activites done by youge age group. First and foremost, a group of young individual have insufficient knowledge about the right things and it happened because of low litteracy rate, anyone can able to provocate them, and by influence they do theft activites. a statistical survey analysis done by prestigious newspaper states that 90% of modern generation are being caught by cops have a little understaning about the personal point of view, they are just doing unlawful things under the provocation of their peers. Moreover, Majority of them are sufferring from the bad habit of drug and that addiction reduce their thinking abilities and by this they became aggressive by nature. Thus, urbanized area has high unlawful activites. Eventually, to overcome this problem, goverment and elders should have implant some set of laws. the striking soulation is, top notch authority have to put the ban on the durg selling and buying. Apart from this, they have to make new guideline to punish the teenages who are doing the unethical things and media should have to broadcast that state-wise so more and more human being aware about the strict fines. Hence, metropolis become crime free from the teenagers who are doing the theft activites. extracting the gist from the above discussion, It can be conclude that by providing well nurturing to the humankind, metropolitant can reduce the events which is against the rules and regualtions. Hope, In distant future, cabinet will realize the important of strict laws, and they will implant for public safety.