Studying art in schools improves studrnt's performance in other subjects ,because it is easier for multi_skilled students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that art studies during school increase students performance in other topics, thus it is simplier for multi-skilled students to learn new subjects. Therefore, arts should be obligatory in educational institutions. I Firmly believe that studiying art is benefical for the full potential development of academic-skills. Firstly, one particulary compelling reason is that art promotes improvements on the creativity of children. This is primarily due to how they explore the world through abilities like drawing, which clearly domesntrates that listening an readind are not the only ways that students have to learn. For instance, a noteworthy example is how my daugthers school ask for kids to make a draw related to the answers that they give on their homeworks as a complementary element. Moreover, another undoubtedly important factor is that when individuals have more than one alternative to integrate the same knowledge there are more probabilities of success on the task. This frequently results in the fact that students, generally speaking, have different strategies to learn, thereby reinforcing the belief that studying art is an alternative way for the learning process. In conclusion, I wholeheartly support the view that schools must teach art to all their students, as it presents a rational, wellgrounded, and socially responsible perspective.