Many people think that children should be doing educational work at home all the time, even in their free time. Others say that this is not a good idea and children should not be forced to do schoolwork all the time. Discuss both perspectives and give your own opinion.

This world has changed today, especially on educational system. nowadays some people believe that you shouldn’t give children educational activities during their free time. Others say they have to do educational activities. This essay will explain both perspective before reaching a conclusion. On one hand, people think if we give the children educational activities, and homeworks, it will make them excel academically. Therefore they will go to best universities in future. As a result the country well have the highest level of graduated people. This will increase the productivity of the government, which will lead to develop the country, and the society. On the other hand, other people argue that we shouldn’t force the children to do educational activities, because it will make them on pressure. Therefore, may they will hate studying.In future may they will prefer working rether than going to college, and compleat their study. Although when the children have a free time, people believe that they can find their passion, which will make them more productive, than any academical person,who is not passion with his field. In my opinion, it depends on the children, if he have a passion to study, than it will be The best option. However, if they dosen’t like to do homeworks, and other educational activities. It’s better to let them do what they want, and we have to support them to find their interest. Because the passion, is what will make them more productive and happy in their life.