Some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money, while others think money does not guarantee happiness. Disscus both these views and give your opinion.

some people believe that money dos not give you the happiness while the other people think the money is totally importante the gain the happiness in this discussion I will talk about my opinion on one hand I partialy agree with individuals that believe the happiness is not about money because of a lot of familys are happey even there socioeconomic status is not that good, they belive that if you are phisyulogical stable your family stabe this is happens happeniss it self on the other hand I'm extremly agree with people who think the money is important because if yore bank is full of money you can do every thing you find it gives you happiness, whatever money means you have insurans with your life and your children childrens profitional schools in conclusion I conseder both views are based on the people socioeconomic status when you have more money you will find the happiness that comes by the money and if you dont you will explore the happiness that comes with out money