The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young peopl living in cities are facing with? Give solutions to these problems

Recently, the major cities worldwide are getting bigger rapidly, leading to several problems for their citizens, especially for young people. One concern associated with this situation is increasing the prices of daily goods and services. However, one solution to tackle this problem is by offering special support from the governments. To begin with, The quick growth in the major cities is causing difficulties for young people to pay for goods and services. This is because the rapid growth of these cities brings with it many tourists. Subsequently, an increase in the prices of items, which in turn will affect young people because most of them usually have lower salary. For example, In Saudi Arabia, a similar approach has been used by the government to tackle the issue of increasing costs and it has shown a significant success. However, one solution to tackle this problem is by offering special support from the governments. For example, giving a card to young people that offers a special discount for them. This will maintain a balance between the high prices and the poor economical situation of the young people. For instance, many governments nowadays, offer a specific card for students to use the metro and this card gives them lower prices. In conclusion, while the major cities in the world facing fast growth, bringing with it several problems, especially for young people. The primary issue could be the increase in the prices of the items. However, this could be addressed by offering special support from the authorities.