Topic: Extreme sports such as skydiving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Some people argue that extreme sports such as skydiving and skiing must be banned because they are unsafety. However, in my opinion, I completely disagree with their view. In this essay, I will explain why I think so. First of all, those acitivities are safe whenever you follow the rules and regulations. The death accidents always happen when individual do not follow the safety manuals. For example, one individual do not implement the checklist that is needed before he start skydiving. As a result, the parashute do not unfold and he hit the ground heavily. Like this, life threaten event sometimes occur when someone do not follow the rules that are importnt for a safe. Therefore, whenever you follow the rules, you can enjoy those activities. Secondly, those unordinary sports always help me to refreash. I sometimes feel depression when I make a mistake on a job. However, once I experience them, I can forget an unhappy feeling and they encourage me to work harder. Additionally, those activities make new relationship and conversation with people who have the similar hobbies are always fun. Therefore, I reccomend to find some new hobbies. In conclusion, I think those activities told to be dangerous are enjoyable whenever you follow the rules and listen carefully to an instructors. Furthermore, it is important to make friends with people out of work.