some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in science research,business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some people that sharing information related to education and economy is beneficial, while others argue that some kind of information needs to be private from the public for safety reasons. In my opinion, it is impossible to share all types of information, such as military plans. To begin with, there are many advantages of sharing knowledge, especially in the education sector. In other words, when scientists around the world exchange their discoveries with each other, they can develop them effectively. In addition, collecting different perspectives could make the development process much easier and faster. For example, in 2020, several health care companies from different countries cooperated to find a vaccine that can treat patients who suffer from covid-19, and this cooperation helped to solve the problem in short time. Another point to consider is not all information is allowed to be shared, such as security and safety data. It is also possible to say that providing this information can even harm and threaten a whole country. Moreover, when a country removes the cover from military plans, other countries will take them for their sake and benefit from them in any future conflicts. For instance, the reason why America won against Japan in WW2, was because Japan ignored protecting their private information from separating, that based on many historical articles. In conclusion, although sharing information offers a great chance to improve new discoveries by scientists working together from different backgrounds, it has consequences that might lead to the destruction of a country barrier.